Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VAG OBD Helper for VW Audi Skoda 4th IMMO BCM2 Data Calculator Work with VVDI2 Free with One Token [Support Ship From US/RU]

VAG OBD Helper for VW Audi Skoda 4th IMMO BCM2 Data Calculator Work with VVDI2 Free with One Token [Support Ship From US/RU]

Latest price:US$113.00
US$125.00
  • Item No. SK259
  • Free Shipping

Hook VAG OBD helper up to the VAG vehicle (VW, Audi, Skoda with 4th IMMO) , you can quickly get immo data within 3-5 minutes by connecting the internet ( The time depends on the network status or the number of users), which is easy to operate, help save time and avoid the risk of disassembling the dashboard.

Write a review

by Simon on Dec 5, 2018
Will VAG OBD Helper support 5th vag car models?
Replied by Susie on Dec 5, 2018
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Our tech replied it can support part.
Regards
by Basoglu on Dec 5, 2018
Do i need the token when i use vag obd helper?
Replied by Susie on Dec 5, 2018
Hello,yes,the device is free with one token.
After you use up,you can buy the tokens.
Regards
by Andrew on Dec 5, 2018
fast shipping, great communication, excellent seller- thank you!
Replied by Susie on Dec 5, 2018
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Dimm on Nov 27, 2018
Is it supports VW Virtual Cockpit dashboards?
by SPYRIDON S on Nov 26, 2018
How can i update vag obd helper software?
by maor on Nov 26, 2018
VAG OBD Helper is in stock now?
Replied by Susie on Nov 27, 2018
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,it is in stock.
Regards
by Martin L. on Nov 26, 2018
How about the shipping way to Chile?
Replied by Susie on Nov 27, 2018
Hello,which shipping way you want?
Usually,we send by DHL.
Regards
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.