Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VAG OBD Helper for VW Audi Skoda 4th IMMO BCM2 Data Calculator Work with Xhorse VVDI2 Free with One Token [Support Ship From US/UK,NO TAX]

VAG OBD Helper for VW Audi Skoda 4th IMMO BCM2 Data Calculator Work with Xhorse VVDI2 Free with One Token [Support Ship From US/UK,NO TAX]

Latest price:US$150.00
US$125.0017% off
  • Item No. SK259
  • Free Shipping

Hook VAG OBD helper up to the VAG vehicle (VW, Audi, Skoda with 4th IMMO) , you can quickly get immo data within 3-5 minutes by connecting the internet ( The time depends on the network status or the number of users), which is easy to operate, help save time and avoid the risk of disassembling the dashboard.

Write a review

by Bennn on Apr 9, 2019
Fast service, exactly as described. Would buy from again.
Replied by Susie on Apr 11, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by David on Apr 5, 2019
Very prompt delivery quite satisfied best seller
Replied by Susie on Apr 8, 2019
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Abigail on Mar 26, 2019
Fast Shipping. Great Product.
Replied by Susie on Mar 27, 2019
Really appreciated for your support.
Regards
by Angela Chavez on Mar 26, 2019
very good. many thanks
Replied by Susie on Mar 27, 2019
Really appreciated for your support.
Regards
by Ashly on Mar 12, 2019
Alles bestens ,Sehr gerne wieder.
Replied by Susie on Mar 17, 2019
Thanks for your support.
Best wishes.
by Teresa Warwood on Mar 6, 2019
Very good seller lovely fantastic device
Replied by Susie on Mar 6, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by avraham on Mar 1, 2019
Great seller and product
Replied by Susie on Mar 1, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by C. Taylor on Jan 24, 2019
Review to 5 stars because of this level of customer service.
Please highly consider buying from them!
Replied by Susie on Jan 24, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by E. Fisk on Jan 24, 2019
HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT; EXCELLENT SELLER.
Replied by Susie on Jan 24, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Arasmith on Jan 11, 2019
Quick and fast shipping. A pleasant transaction.
Replied by Susie on Jan 11, 2019
Really appreciated for your support.
Best wishes.
by Sanders on Jan 8, 2019
It's really good I am very satisfied for this obd tool
Replied by Susie on Jan 8, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Blake Burchill on Jan 3, 2019
How can i add the tokens to my vag obd helper?
Replied by Susie on Jan 3, 2019
Hello,it is free one token.
And if you need more,you can buy the tokens from us.
We will add online.
Regards
by Dale Alan on Dec 18, 2018
Thanks for the fast delivery. Will update once I use it. Good quality!
Replied by Susie on Dec 18, 2018
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Borchert on Dec 18, 2018
Great seller super fast shipping.
Replied by Susie on Dec 18, 2018
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Mcgrath on Dec 17, 2018
Delivered as promised and as described. Thank you!
Replied by Susie on Dec 17, 2018
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Simon on Dec 5, 2018
Will VAG OBD Helper support 5th vag car models?
Replied by Susie on Dec 5, 2018
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Our tech replied it can support part.
Regards
by Basoglu on Dec 5, 2018
Do i need the token when i use vag obd helper?
Replied by Susie on Dec 5, 2018
Hello,yes,the device is free with one token.
After you use up,you can buy the tokens.
Regards
by Andrew on Dec 5, 2018
fast shipping, great communication, excellent seller- thank you!
Replied by Susie on Dec 5, 2018
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Dimm on Nov 27, 2018
Is it supports VW Virtual Cockpit dashboards?
by SPYRIDON S on Nov 26, 2018
How can i update vag obd helper software?
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.