Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Xhorse Universal Smart Proximity Key for VVDI Key Tool/MINI Key Tool/VVDI2 Knife Style XSKFO1EN 10pcs/lot DHL Free [In Stock]

Xhorse Universal Smart Proximity Key for VVDI Key Tool/MINI Key Tool/VVDI2 Knife Style XSKFO1EN 10pcs/lot DHL Free [In Stock]

US$210.00
  • Item No. SA1857-1
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Universal Smart Proximity Key to use with Key Tool/MINI Key Tool/VVDI2. It will replace Honda, Buick, Ford, Cadillac, Nissan, Mitsubishi, Chevrolet proximity keys.

Write a review

by Mr.Dawson on Sep 18, 2019
What is difference of universal proximity key and MQB style?
Replied by Susie on Sep 19, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
They can support samer car list,but the outlook is different.
Best wishes.
by darius maciukas on Sep 18, 2019
Awesome product! Works great! Thank you
Replied by Susie on Sep 19, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Wesolowski on Sep 18, 2019
Item just as described. Quick shipping.
Replied by Susie on Sep 19, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Dixon on Sep 6, 2019
Wonderful to do business with. Thank you.
Replied by Susie on Sep 6, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Brian Dillon on Sep 6, 2019
Fast shipping, Read full disclosure.. Item does Not come with battery
Replied by Susie on Sep 6, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Yes,please prepare yourself.
Regards
by Ramir on Aug 29, 2019
Fast and smooth transaction. Thanks...
Replied by Susie on Aug 29, 2019
Appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by ben ali on Aug 28, 2019
A++++ seller!!! Super fast shipping!!!
Replied by Susie on Aug 29, 2019
Appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by marzouk on Aug 28, 2019
My vvdi key tool NA version can not get proxy data,how can i get?thanks
Replied by Susie on Aug 29, 2019
Hello,thanks for your email.
Please update to newest GL firmware via xhorse update kit software.
Then can have proxy data.
Regards
by anthony solans on Aug 28, 2019
Genuin product. Very quick shipment and delivery! +++
Replied by Susie on Aug 29, 2019
Appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by ranaweera on Aug 11, 2019
How can i get proxy data in mini key tool?
Replied by Susie on Aug 15, 2019
Hello,please update mini key tool to newest GL version.
Regards
by Kazi on Aug 11, 2019
Fast shipping and great packing A++++ seller would buy from again
Replied by Susie on Aug 15, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.
Regards
by James Brewer on Aug 11, 2019
Quick delivery.Great to do business with.
Replied by Susie on Aug 15, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.
Regards
by LOPEZ ALCOLEA on Jul 11, 2019
Do you sell key blade for xhorse promixity smart key?
Replied by Susie on Jul 13, 2019
Thanks for your support.
Not yet.
Regards
by Mr.Ricardo Antonio on Jul 10, 2019
Can i program promixity smart key via OBD way?
Replied by Susie on Jul 10, 2019
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
It depends on your detailed car model you program.
Regards
by Mike Roel on Jul 10, 2019
Do you have specific xhorse proximity smart key ford car list?
Replied by Susie on Jul 10, 2019
Hello,thanks for your message.
It will be released later time,its car list.
Regards
by Gil Aguilera on Jul 9, 2019
Can i work with my MINI Key Tool?
Replied by Susie on Jul 10, 2019
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,it is.
Regards
by Rainey on Jul 9, 2019
when can i get the xhorse universal proximity key?
Replied by Susie on Jul 10, 2019
Hello,please send us your order number,we will confirm for you.
Regards
by Vincenzo Quinto on Jul 9, 2019
How about proximity smart key support car list?
by Mr.Mohamed said on Sep 19, 2018
Hi dear
How can I buy keys
Thank
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.